Saturday, May 5, 2012

Set List 5-5-12

0 comentarios

1. Love Songs (Cutmore Club Mix) Anjulie
2. Trust Me (Cahill Club Mix) Matt Zarley
3. U R A Million Dollar Girl (Manhattan Clique Club Mix) Dwaine feat. Diddy, Keri Hilson and Trina
4. Call Me Maybe (Ridiculous Remix) Carley Rae Jepsen
5. I Heart You (Marc Picchiotti Club Mix) Toni Braxton
6. Blue Jeans (Kris Menace Remix) Lana del Rey
7. Let's Go (Calvin Harris Remix) Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo
8. 30 Days (Max Sanna and Steve Pitron Club Mix) The Saturdays
9. Heartbreaker (7th Heaven Club Mix) 308
10. It All Belongs to Me (High Level Club Not So Clean Mix) Brandy and Monica
11. Glitter and Gold (Cahill Club Mix) Rebecca Ferguson
12. Dance Again (Remix) Jennifer Lopez
13. Every Breath (Bimbo Jones Club Mix) Marc JB and Inaya Day
14. Live my Life (Wideboys Club Mix) Far East Movement feat. Justin Bieber
15. Boom Boom (Digital Lab Remix) Rye Rye
16. Traveller's Chant (Bimbo Jones West Pier Club Mix) Rizzle Kicks
17. Last Time (R3Hab Mix) Labrinth
18. Losing Myself (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) Will Young
20. Princess of China (eSQUIRE vs. OFFBeat Remix) Coldplay feat. Rihanna
21. Love is Not Enough (Kaskade Remix) Above and Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston
22. Speak Up (Chris Lake Remix) Laidback Luke feat. Wynter Gordon
23. We Are Young (Alwin Risk Remix) Fun feat. Janelle Monae

Thursday, April 26, 2012

Avril Lavigne The Singles Collection (Deluxe Edition)

0 comentarios

1. Avril Lavigne – Complicated        

  2. Avril Lavigne – Skater Boy              

3. Avril Lavigne – I’m With You         
4. Avril Lavigne – Losing Grip             
                         5. Avril Lavigne – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door  
6. Avril Lavigne – Don’t Tell Me 
7. Avril Lavigne – My Happy Ending          
8. Avril Lavigne – Nobody’s Home                  
9. Avril Lavigne – He Wasn’t                         
10. Avril Lavigne – Keep Holding On                      
11. Avril Lavigne – Girlfriend                          
12. Avril Lavigne – When You’re Gone                    
13. Avril Lavigne – Hot                               
14. Avril Lavigne – The Best Damn Thing                 
15. Avril Lavigne – Alice                                
16. Avril Lavigne – What The Hell                         
17. Avril Lavigne – Smile                                  
18. Avril Lavigne – Wish You Were Here                   
19. Avril Lavigne – Alone (Bonus Track)                     
20. Avril Lavigne – I Will Be (Bonus Track)               
21. Avril Lavigne – Get Over It (Bonus Track)              

Playing Time………: 01:15:36
Artist : Avril Lavigne

Album Name: The Singles Collection (Deluxe Edition)

Genre: Rock

Quality: Extreme, (avg. bitrate: 300kbps)
Size: 175.19 MB
Release Year: 2012

Download Link :


Monday, April 23, 2012

Tiesto - Club Life vol 2 Miami

0 comentarios
1. Tiësto's "Miami" (Original Mix) 
 2. Tiësto's "Chasing Summers" (Original Mix) 
 3. Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner's "We Own The Night" ft. Luciana (Original Mix) 
 4. Tiësto's "What Can We Do (A Deeper Love)" (Third Party Remix) 
 5. Baggi Begovic's "If A Lie Was Love" ft. Josie Cotton (Baggi Begovic KNAL mix) 
 6. Gotye's "Somebody I Used To Know" ft. Kimbra (Tiësto Remix) 
 7. Coldplay's "Paradise" (Tiësto Remix) 
 8. Sultan + Ned Shepard's "Walls" ft. Quilla (Original Mix) 
 9. The Naked & Famous's "Young Blood" (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix) 
 10. John Dahlbäck's "Life" (Original Mix) 
 11. John De Sohn's "Long Time" ft. Andreas Moe (Original Mix) 
 12. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl's "In My Mind" ft. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix) 
 13. Avesta's "Arena" (Original Mix) 
 14. Afrojack & Shermanology's "Can't Stop Me" (Tiësto Remix) 
 15. Tiësto & Swanky Tunes' "Make Some Noise" ft. Ben McInerney of New Navy (Original Mix) 
 16. Tiësto's "Maximal Crazy" (Original Mix)
 Iphone/Ipod Version

Swag Up, Hands Up (feat. Hyper Crush, Christian Rich)

0 comentarios

 Iphone/Ipod Version

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Maroon 5 Payphone Single

0 comentarios

FRAY have released the latest singles album “Payphone” by Maroon 5. Maroon 5 is a Grammy Award-winning American pop rock band. Formed in Los Angeles, United States, the group comprises five members: Adam Levine (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), James Valentine (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jesse Carmichael (keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Mickey Madden (bass guitar), and Matt Flynn (drums, percussion).

 MP3 Download Link
 Iphone/Ipod Version