Monday, April 23, 2012

Tiesto - Club Life vol 2 Miami

1. Tiësto's "Miami" (Original Mix) 
 2. Tiësto's "Chasing Summers" (Original Mix) 
 3. Tiësto & Wolfgang Gartner's "We Own The Night" ft. Luciana (Original Mix) 
 4. Tiësto's "What Can We Do (A Deeper Love)" (Third Party Remix) 
 5. Baggi Begovic's "If A Lie Was Love" ft. Josie Cotton (Baggi Begovic KNAL mix) 
 6. Gotye's "Somebody I Used To Know" ft. Kimbra (Tiësto Remix) 
 7. Coldplay's "Paradise" (Tiësto Remix) 
 8. Sultan + Ned Shepard's "Walls" ft. Quilla (Original Mix) 
 9. The Naked & Famous's "Young Blood" (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix) 
 10. John Dahlbäck's "Life" (Original Mix) 
 11. John De Sohn's "Long Time" ft. Andreas Moe (Original Mix) 
 12. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl's "In My Mind" ft. Georgi Kay (Axwell Mix) 
 13. Avesta's "Arena" (Original Mix) 
 14. Afrojack & Shermanology's "Can't Stop Me" (Tiësto Remix) 
 15. Tiësto & Swanky Tunes' "Make Some Noise" ft. Ben McInerney of New Navy (Original Mix) 
 16. Tiësto's "Maximal Crazy" (Original Mix)
 Iphone/Ipod Version

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment